Search
Landlord Testimonials

Happy Landlord - Bonner - March 2017

Hi Nicola,

 

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you and Bradys.

 

You have been a pleasure to work with throughout the time my property has been rented right through to the sale. 

 

I would recommend Bradys to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or rent their property, I cannot fault the service you provide.

 

You have made the process of renting and selling easy and stress free. 

 

Many thanks

 

Hannah Elword

March 2017

109 Mabo Boulevard, Bonner ACT 2914

Happy Landlord - Bungendore August 2016

Hi Nicola,

I would really like to thank you and the staff for your competency during the time you have handled the above property.

Will recommend your services whenever I get an opportunity.

If you ever need a reference, you can mention my name as a contact.

Kind regards,

Carol Wilson

Happy Vendor - Royalla July 2016

Hi Nicola & John

Just a quick note to say what a wonderful experience it was working with you both whilst you had our house in Royalla for rent and for sale.  I think it was over 5 years.

I remember ringing you Nicola every time the house was back up for rent and you were happy to talk me through it.   Should we sell or re-rent?  Your advice was always with what the market was doing and what was best for us.

John, I remember the time you spend hours with Mark on the phone regarding selling our house and the strategies we would be best with.

You and Nicola always returned our calls even on weekends.

We love you live rural and know what thats about.  You totally understood our rural issues each time we needed advice.

You are both total professionals in your field.  Absolute pleasure to deal with (even when Mark was being challenging Nicola!)

All the best for the future.

Mel & Mark Rodwell

Sold! 61 Saddle Place Royalla

Happy landlord - Belconnen May 2016

Nicola Brady from Brady’s real estate sold an investment property of mine. Everything went smoothly and I would definitely recommend using Brady’s real estate to anyone.  In fact, my wife and I will be selling the family home to upsize soon and will be using Brady’s for that too.  Nicola has even helped us out with advice and sales figures to aid in purchasing a new home at no extra cost. 

 I also use Brady’s real estate for property management and have found them to be streets ahead of the competition as far as professionalism and thoroughness is concerned.  It’s a breath of fresh air to deal with someone upfront and honest in a business where that is commonly not the case.

 

Paul Higginbotham

May 2016

2/8 Ranken Place Beclonnen

Happy Landlord - reference 2016 -Casey

 I recently owned a property in Casey and used Bradys Countrywide to rent and manage the property for 2 + years.  During this time I built up a good relationship with Nicola and found her and Bradys a pleasure to work with and would certainly recommend their services. The property was well looked after and if any requests were received from the tenants they were actioned immediately. Bradys were always willing to provide assistance if I needed it. 

 In September 2015, I decided to sell the property and had no reservations in asking Brandy’s to sell the property for me.  They were very professional and easy to deal with throughout the whole process.  As I had never sold a house before Nicola was wonderful in explaining the process and answering any question I had.  She was always on the ball and would update me on any progress as soon as she could.  Bradys made the whole process very painless and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome.

 Alycia Elword

2016

Greg Urwin Circuit, Casey

Gundaroo Landlord reference 2016

Thank you so much Nicola.

 

We have really appreciated your conscientious management of this property. It has been so reassuring to know that any problem that arose has been  fixed.  Your professional financial management  and communication with clients is exemplary. We are sorry to be selling but it is the right time for us. 

 

Many thanks again for all you have done for us in regards to the cottage.

 

Liz & Steve Harris

 

Happy Landlord - Gundaroo

I am happy to provide a reference for your management of our residential property in

Gundaroo.

 

We have appreciated your quick and thorough attention to issues that inevitably arise

at a rental property. You have kept us informed of maintenance issues, and been a

reliable and responsible communication link between landlord and our tenant. I

believe this is significant, because a relationship that is managed badly can lead to ill

will between the parties, with sometimes unfortunate results.

 

We have been pleased with your attention to detail during property inspections and

your follow through on corrections. We have felt confident that the property is well

managed, and due to your diligence in vetting applicants, there have been very few

challenges with tenancies over the several years we have worked together. You have

been accessible, forthright and communicative at all times.

 

Brady’s provides a high quality property management service, and I would like to

acknowledge both you and Nicola for your professionalism. I would certainly

recommend you to prospective clients, and would be happy to place further properties

in your care.

 

Kind regards,

Lynelle O’Flaherty

October 2014

Happy Landlord - Bungendore - August 2014

Hi Andrew,

Please accept yourself and convey to John and all the crew at Bradys Countrywide my sincere thanks for the successful sale of our property in Bungendore. I really appreciated the effort and support you gave me over this period and went out of your way to assist with the issues that arose during the time the property was on the market. I felt you kept me well informed throughout the process and made the transition as easy as possible. This procedure was in addition to the eight trouble free years that you managed the house as a rental property prior to its sale for which I also wish to thank the team. I don't remember any one situation over that period that caused us any stress or grief, even though it had a number of tenants during that time.

I would be happy to recommend Bradys Countrywide services to anyone wishing to require the management or sale of a property.

Thank you for your efforts

Regards

Andy & Dawn Burbidge
August 2014

Hapy landlord- Gunning - December 2013

Just a quick note of thanks to the team and especially Luke for assisting me in organising a tenant and handling property management on 3 Grovenor Place, Gunning.

Landlord Reference - Captains Flat

 

Luke

 

I thought you might ask....I also collect testimonials.

 

Yes, feel free to use it.  Happy for you to use my name.

 

Send me a link to it when it is listed if you don't mind. :)

 

Regards,

 

Karen Paxton

Chief Executive

September 2013

Happy Landlord - Royalla

Hi Nicola

I would just like to let you know what  a pleasure it is to work with Luke.

He is always very helpful and nothing is to much bother to him.  Especially with getting another tenant for Royalla.   We were stoked and amazed.

Just thought I would let you know. Credit where credit is due.

Have a great day.

Mel & Mark Rodwell

September 2013

Saddle Place, Royalla

Happy landlord - Bungendore & Condor

Ali and the Team at Brady's Countrywide have been managing our four investment rental properties for the last four years and have been doing a great job.  Having investment properties mean that we have used Brady's to not only manage the 'rental' aspects but also to manage the buying and selling process either as the agents managing the purchase of the property or as agents managing the tenants though the sale process.  They know all the legislative obligations both in NSW and the ACT.

 The Team are knowledgeable and always manage our business with professionalism: they have consistently found us great tenants and even when there are hiccups with tenants vacating ahead of the lease expiry they get us great results whether it's in the ACT or NSW.  It's a comfort to know that Brady's is there as our representative with our tenants and for us.

Sherridan Marsh

September 2013

 

Modbury St, Bungendore

Happy Landlord - Palmerston

 We had our Gungahlin rental property on the market with another agent for months with no success. We were fast losing money and patience when we eventually found Brady's Countrywide.

The service was great, Ali really looked after us and got a good quality tenant in for us almost straight away. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good property manager.

 

Duncan and Beth Amos

Palmerston rental

August 2013

 

48a Tiptree Crescent, Palmerston

Happy landlord - Casey

 

Over the past few years we have had Nicola, Ali and the team at Brady's Countrywide manage a few rental properties for us - we have always been extremely happy with not only the service that is offered, the efficiency of the office and the quick responses that we receive on any queries but also on how well the properties are managed.  Any issues with the properties if any have always been dealt with in a professional manner and with the utmost of care and speed.  I am sure the tenants would be happy with how the properties they are renting have been managed as well.

 

I would have no hesitation in recommending the team at Brady's Countrywide to anyone looking for great property managers and I wish them all the best of success in the new ACT office in Harrison.

 

 

 

 

Paul and Michele Elword

IDEAL BUILDING SOLUTIONS PTY LIMITED

August 2013

Victoria Owen Crescent, Casey

Happy landlord - Sutton testimonial

"My wife and I currently have 4 property managers managing our diverse portfolio. We have had 10 different property managers over the years, and without a doubt Brady's is the best by far. The staff are unfailingly friendly and yet most competent and efficient. They look after the interests of the landlord, as well as those of the tenant. If you are looking for really good property management Brady's Countrywide is in our opinion unbeatable."
 
Owner
Read Road Sutton

Bungendore testimonial

I am most happy with the service you provide.  Your attention to detail is amazing, also your prompt response to a problem and the manner in which you handle all situations.  The staff are most helpful and pleasant.

Also your accounting is spot on.

I think you are doing a great job and I hope your business increases, as it should with the effort you put into running it.

Owner

Malbon Street, Bungendore

Happy landlord - Monash

I am happy to strongly recommend Brady's Countrywide as property managers. 

I rented out a property through Brady's for just over a year.  I was very happy with their service, and found their dealings with me to be professional, providing quick and excellent service and advice when required, plus they kept detailed records.

Inspections were thoroughly carried out as often as permitted, I was kept informed throughout the process and was again provided with full reports. Repairs were rapidly and efficiently attended to and issues brought to my attention.

I would have no hesitation in using their services again and would therefore recommend them to any owner or investor looking for high quality property management services.

 Lyle Barwick

Steffanoni Cr, Monash

July 2013

Satisfied landlord - Bungendore

We would also like to thank Nicola Brady and her team in making sure that our investment property was maintained impeccably whilst it was being rented. The vetting process regarding prospective tenants was obviously conducted diligently leading to fabulous tenants on every occasion.
 
 
Regards,
 
James and Belinda Richardson
30 Larmer Street
Elmslea Estate
Bungendore

June 2013

Bungendore Testimonial


Here is our recommendation of Brady's:

Since moving to Brady's 18 months ago, we can't fault their management of our rental property in Bungendore. Highly recommended.

Owner

Elmslea Drive, Bungendore

Gundaroo - Owner testimonial

Thanks for all the excellent support from you and your team - fabulous!!!

 

Best wishes

 

 

Satisfied

Gundaroo Landlord

Tallagandra Lane

Developed by Console Group